The Growing Minds curriculum focuses on 9 areas of learning:

The PRIME areas will focus on:

  • Personal, Social and Emotional Development
  • Physical Development
  • Communication and Language

The SPECIFIC areas of learning will look at:

  • Literacy
  • Mathematics
  • Understanding the World
  • Expressive Arts and Design
  • Fine Motor, Auditory, Visual and Memory skills
  • Preparatory STEM

All of our children attending both the morning sessions, and a full day at school will be working with these 9 areas of the curriculum.