GROWING MINDS / 2019-2020 ACADEMIC YEAR IMPORTANT DATES FOR PARENTS

DATES EVENTS
Monday September 02 – 06 Beginning of the School Year for 2 years groups only
Monday September 09--13 Orientation Programme For 3&4 years groups
Tuesday, October 29 Republic Holiday
Monday December 23 – Friday December 27 Winter Break
Wednesday, January 1 New Year
Monday January 27 – Friday January 31 Term Break
Monday February 3 Beginning of Second Semester
Monday April 6– Friday April 10 Spring Break
Thursday, April 23 / Half day Children’s Day
Friday, May 1 Labour Day
Tuesday May 19 Youth Holiday
Monday May 25– Tuesday May 26 Ramadan Holiday
Friday June 12 End of Year

Dear Parents,

Please note that these dates might be subject to change due to weather conditions or Ministry of Education interventions. Thank you for your cooperation.